Skip to content

Program Calendar

June 2019

Saturday June 1

Monday June 3

Tuesday June 4

Wednesday June 5

Thursday June 6

Friday June 7

Saturday June 8

Monday June 10

Tuesday June 11

Wednesday June 12

Thursday June 13

Friday June 14

Saturday June 15

Monday June 17

Tuesday June 18

Wednesday June 19

Thursday June 20

Friday June 21

Saturday June 22

Monday June 24

Tuesday June 25

Wednesday June 26

Thursday June 27

Friday June 28

Saturday June 29

Sunday June 30


“For us, group (Let’s Get Together) is a priority for the family. We make every effort to get there every week. There is a very special irony in the knowledge that it takes a group of parents who have children with special needs to make it feel like the rest of the world is normal for you.”

A “Let’s Get Together” parent