Skip to content

Program Calendar

August 2019

Friday August 2

Saturday August 3

Friday August 9

Saturday August 10

Friday August 16

Saturday August 17

Friday August 23

Saturday August 24

Friday August 30

Saturday August 31


“For us, group (Let’s Get Together) is a priority for the family. We make every effort to get there every week. There is a very special irony in the knowledge that it takes a group of parents who have children with special needs to make it feel like the rest of the world is normal for you.”

A “Let’s Get Together” parent