Skip to content

Program Calendar

November 2020

Monday November 2

Wednesday November 4

Thursday November 5

Friday November 6

Monday November 9

Wednesday November 11

Thursday November 12

Friday November 13

Monday November 16

Wednesday November 18

Thursday November 19

Friday November 20

Monday November 23

Thursday November 26

Friday November 27

Monday November 30


“For us, group (Let’s Get Together) is a priority for the family. We make every effort to get there every week. There is a very special irony in the knowledge that it takes a group of parents who have children with special needs to make it feel like the rest of the world is normal for you.”

A “Let’s Get Together” parent