Skip to content

Program Calendar

December 2019

Wednesday December 4

Friday December 6

Saturday December 7

Monday December 9

Wednesday December 11

Thursday December 12

Saturday December 14

Friday December 20

Tuesday December 24

Wednesday December 25

Thursday December 26

Friday December 27

Saturday December 28

Monday December 30

Tuesday December 31


“For us, group (Let’s Get Together) is a priority for the family. We make every effort to get there every week. There is a very special irony in the knowledge that it takes a group of parents who have children with special needs to make it feel like the rest of the world is normal for you.”

A “Let’s Get Together” parent