Skip to content

Program Calendar

September 2020

Wednesday September 2

Thursday September 3

Friday September 4

Tuesday September 8

Wednesday September 9

Thursday September 10

Friday September 11

Wednesday September 16

Thursday September 17

Friday September 18

Tuesday September 22

Wednesday September 23

Thursday September 24

Friday September 25

Wednesday September 30


“For us, group (Let’s Get Together) is a priority for the family. We make every effort to get there every week. There is a very special irony in the knowledge that it takes a group of parents who have children with special needs to make it feel like the rest of the world is normal for you.”

A “Let’s Get Together” parent