Skip to content

Program Calendar

January 2020

Wednesday January 1

Sunday January 5

Monday January 6

Friday January 10

Saturday January 11

Wednesday January 15

Friday January 17

Saturday January 18

Wednesday January 22

Friday January 24

Saturday January 25

Monday January 27

Friday January 31


“For us, group (Let’s Get Together) is a priority for the family. We make every effort to get there every week. There is a very special irony in the knowledge that it takes a group of parents who have children with special needs to make it feel like the rest of the world is normal for you.”

A “Let’s Get Together” parent