Skip to content

Program Calendar

October 2019

Saturday October 5

Friday October 11

Saturday October 12

Monday October 14

Friday October 18

Saturday October 19

Monday October 21

Friday October 25

Saturday October 26

Monday October 28


“For us, group (Let’s Get Together) is a priority for the family. We make every effort to get there every week. There is a very special irony in the knowledge that it takes a group of parents who have children with special needs to make it feel like the rest of the world is normal for you.”

A “Let’s Get Together” parent